The 2013 IT SUCKED! Awards

We're hungover from the holidaze of Xmas and Hannukah and stabilizing ourselves to get lost in the debaucherous haze of the new year. Please join the UCB Theatre as we look back at 2013 and reflect on the moments that made us say to ourselves, "That sucked!" Featuring David Bluvband Geoff Garlock Eric Gersen Ryan Haney Cody Lindquist Zack Phillips Chet Seigel Natasha Vaynblat Mark Vigeant John Trowbridge Hosted by John Frusciante and Ari Scott