The 2011 IT SUCKED! Awards

We're hungover from the holidaze of Xmas and Hannukah and stabilizingourselves to get lost in the debaucherous haze of the new year. Please join the UCB Theatre as we look back at 2011 and reflect on the moments that made us say to ourselves, "That sucked!" Starring: Neil Casey Dan Chamberlain Nicole Drespel Brian Glidewell Will Hines Kara Klenk Andrew Law Jesse Lee Glennis McCarthy John Milhiser Josh Patten Mindy Raf Giulia Rossi Abra Tabak