Indie Team Cagematch Tournament

Welcome to the Indie Team Cagematch Tournament! Twenty four teams will enter and only one will leave. Come cheer on your favorites all the way to the finals. The winner will get an automatic entry into the Del Close Marathon.

 Hosted by last year's winning team: New Greta!