New Team Harold

Friday, April 19 2013

6:00pm

UCB East Village

153 East 3rd St., New York, NY 10009

$5.00

×1 ticket = $5

(paid at the box office)


Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, May 3

6:00pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, May 4

6:00pm

UCB East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, May 7

5:45pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, May 8

5:45pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, May 10

6:00pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, May 11

6:00pm

UCB East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, May 15

1:15pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, May 15

2:45pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, May 15

5:45pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Monday, May 16

6:30pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, May 17

6:00pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, May 18

6:00pm

UCB East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, May 22

2:45pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, May 22

5:45pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Monday, May 23

6:30pm

UCB Theatre NY

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, May 25

6:00pm

UCB East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket