New Team Harold

Sunday, January 27 2013

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

153 East 3rd St, New York, NY 10009

$5.00

(Plus $1/ticket transaction fee)

×1 ticket = $5

(paid at the box office)


Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, May 27

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, May 30

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, May 31

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, June 3

5:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, June 4

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, June 6

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, June 10

1:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, June 10

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, June 10

4:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, June 13

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, June 17

4:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Monday, June 26

8:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, June 27

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket