New Team Harold

Saturday, February 9 2013

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

307 W. 26th St., New York, NY 10001

$5.00

×1 ticket = $5

(paid at the box office)


Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Saturday, July 30

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, July 31

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 6

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 13

4:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, August 14

2:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, August 14

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, August 16

6:00pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Friday, August 19

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, August 20

4:15pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Friday, August 26

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket