New Team Harold

Saturday, December 15 2012

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

307 W. 26th St., New York, NY 10001

$5.00

×1 ticket = $5

(paid at the box office)


Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Wednesday, May 25

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, June 1

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, June 5

2:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, June 7

6:00pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, June 8

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, June 12

2:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, June 14

6:00pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, June 15

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Friday, June 17

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, June 22

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket