New Team Harold

Saturday, February 9 2013

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

307 W. 26th St, New York, NY 10001

$5.00

(Plus $1/ticket transaction fee)

×1 ticket = $5

(paid at the box office)


Catch them now before they become big stars. Students currently enrolled in Advanced Study classes at the UCB Training Center perform the "Harold" for your enjoyment.

Upcoming Performances

Tuesday, April 4

6:30pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, April 8

4:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, April 8

5:30pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Friday, April 14

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, April 15

4:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, April 15

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, April 19

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Tuesday, April 25

6:00pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Wednesday, April 26

6:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Saturday, April 29

5:45pm

UCBT Chelsea

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket

Sunday, April 30

12:00pm

UCBT East Village

$5.00 - Purchase a Ticket